It Is Our Rights To Choose Something We Love

​I don’t even know why I wrote this, I just express my feeling on people who ever underestimated me. I try to say it via words to people I met and I talked with that day. I believe that I can prove and achieve something that I chose no matter how hard it is, as long as I willing to learn and stay humble in order to get there, my dream.

Here it is
Every person is entitled to certain rights, simply because they are a human being. They are “rights” because they are things you are allowed to be, to do or to have. These rights are there for your protection against people who might wanna harm or hurt you. They are also there to help us get along with each other and live in peace.

But sometimes there are some people who underestimate and violate the human rights itself. Let’s take a look at the simple thing such as when someone asked something to others who looks cynical and interogating about why they do that or why they choose this, it looks that person force them to answer the question but actually they dont wanna answer it, they do or they choose something that reasonable and good for them, this person should already know the answer because it isn’t unreasonable thing to do or to choose. Just because they come from that kind of group, doesnt mean they shouldn’t do or choose something that they want and exactly it has done by the others outside their group, and it is also proper and reasonable. The fact is that even if they have answered the question, this person still asks that question again and still looks cynical and interogating. It seems this person disapprove of what they have said. It isn’t about the answer of the question, like I have told you before, they actually don’t wanna answer the question that shouldn’t being asked to them. They have their own reason to choose or to do that and the reason itself has known by all people because commonly the reason is same. Thus, whether they answer it or not, someone can’t force them because it belongs to freedom of speech, freedom of thought, and individual right to choose. It is their rights, no one can take away their human rights. 

Someone or this person maybe said

 “I disapprove of what you say, but I will approve of what you say, if you say what I said”

And they replied with the quote of Voltaire, french writer.

” I disapprove of what you say, but I will defend to the death your right to say it.”